Unseen Deeps- Part 3

This is my unseen deeps part 3.With my hole story.

Paragraph 1

As I was gliding through the deep, I saw a sand city, it had sand buildings, sand clothes and even sand drinks.  I moved on and saw a garden, it had coral growing vegetables, popcorn and even fish. They buried the fish eggs and when they were ready the fish dug up to the surface. Then I saw a ship so I swam over quickly, it looked really new but there were some pieces that broke off.  Then I saw a yellow glimmering light in the distance…

Paragraph 2

 

 As I looked at the yellow light, I decided I should look at it later so I kept swimming and I saw a creature that looked like a whale then it got mad so it puffed up like a puffer fish and it had even had poisonous spicks.  Next I saw a creature that looked like a horse but also had a horn and lights all around it, and it was a fish. There was one more creature that I saw, it was a donkey instead of legs it had tentacles. Whoever touched the donkey’s legs or arms for a hand shake would be very annoyed. 

 

 Paragraph 3 

I went back to the ship, and I saw the glimmering yellow light that looked like a key and as I got closer I saw what it was.  It was a key so I grabbed it.  As I kept swimming I found a chest, and it was like there would be some treasurer in it.  As I put the key in the chest I felt the ship starting to shake.  It was a trap, I tried to swim away but it was too late.  When I fell I saw something that the key perfectly fitted in. It was really rusty with barnacles all over it and made with shells. Then the key started to glow…

How do you like it so far?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *